Club AGM 2019   16/01/2019


Ballydonoghue GAA Annual club convention took place in the Thatch on Friday 11th Jan Over 40 people attended. Officers elected were:

 President: Jim Finnerty

 Chairperson: Eugene O’Sullivan

 Vice-Chairperson: Edward Kissane, Darren O’ Connor, Ogie Sheehy, Micheal Mason.

 Secretary: Gerard Moran                     

 Assistant Secretary: Kerry Brassil.

 P.R.O. Martina Madden

 Treasurers: Pa Foley/Paddy Madden

 Auditor Damien O’ Carroll.

 Registrar Martin Sheehy

 Development Officer: Mike O’Mahony

 Safety Officer: Micheál Lynch/ Brenda Dalton

 Scor Officer: Katie McNamara

 Coaching Officer PJ Foley, Mike Scanlon

 Coiste na nOg Chairperson Ogie Sheehy

 Coiste  na nOg Secretary: Breda Dinneen E-Mail:

 Coiste  na nOg PRO Mairead Garvey

 County Board Delegate Eamon Moran

 Children’s Officer: Margaret Kissane

 Health and Well Being Officer Eileen Bunyan

 IT Administrator Joananne Riordan O’Connor/ Mike Gilbert

 Data Protection Officer Kathleen Wall Sheehy

 North Kerry Board Delegates: John Dowling, Gerard Moran, Pat O’Sullivan.

 Senior Team Management; Tom Dillon, Sean Kissane, Stephen Connaghton., Stephen Carroll, Dermot O’Connor.
 ‘B’ Team Management TBC
 U21 Management; Mike Foley, Martin Sheehy, P.J. Foley.

 Minor: Management; P.J Foley, Donal Foley, Brian O’Carroll.