• 1 NK Championship final 2017
  • 1 NK Championship final 2017
  • 1 NK Championship final 2017
  • 1 NK Championship final 2017
  • 1 NK Championship final 2017

Latest News

2018 Kerry Kelloggs GAA Cul Camps
05/03/2018
2018 Kerry Kelloggs GAA Cul Camps. Ballydonoghue Aug 13th –Aug 17th. Camps will be held in Ballylongford...
read on


Latest Results
26/02/2018
RESULTS: NKL Div1B. Rd2 Castleisland Desmonds 1-23. Ballydonoghue 0-11.Team Darragh O’Shea, Conor...
read on



also in the news :
03/09/2017
01/09/2017
27/08/2017

Saturday 05th May, 2018
Co Junior Premier Football Championship Relegation Final Play-off
Annascaul 1 - 13 vs 3 - 11 Ballydonoghue
Saturday 12th May, 2018
Senior Football League Div 3
Ballydonoghue 2 - 5 vs 1 - 13 Annascaul
Sunday 29th April, 2018
Finuge 1 - 13 vs 3 - 14 Ballydonoghue
Friday 18th May, 2018
Junior Football League Group 3
Na Gaeil 4 - 14 vs 1 - 14 Ballydonoghue
Minor Football League Division 7
Finuge 5 - 14 vs 1 - 11 Ballydonoghue
Tuesday 15th May, 2018
Dromid/Waterville 1 - 4 vs 3 - 17 Ballydonoghue
Wednesday 09th May, 2018
U-14 Co Football League, Div 5
Spa 5 - 7 vs 1 - 3 Ballydonoghue
Monday 07th May, 2018
Ballydonoghue 1 - 6 vs 4 - 5 St Senan's
Wednesday 02nd May, 2018
Ballydonoghue 5 - 8 vs 4 - 4 John Mitchels
Sunday 20th May, 2018
U-12 Co Football League, Div 11 - Phase 2
Dromid Pearses 4 - 11 vs 5 - 12 Ballydonoghue
Sunday 06th May, 2018
U-12 Co Football League, Div 9
Asdee/Ballylongford 3 - 8 vs 5 - 9 Ballydonoghue
Sunday 29th April, 2018
Ballyheigue 3 - 11 vs 3 - 4 Ballydonoghue
view all results here

Sunday 27th May, 2018
Senior Football League Div 3
14:00 Waterville vs Ballydonoghue Tom Corbett Waterville
Sunday 10th June, 2018
14:00 St Senan's vs Ballydonoghue Mountcoal (St Senans)
Sunday 17th June, 2018
14:00 Ballydonoghue vs Lispole Ballydonoghue
Friday 01st June, 2018
Junior Football League Group 3
19:30 Ballydonoghue vs Castlegregory Ballydonoghue
Friday 08th June, 2018
19:30 Ballydonoghue vs Desmonds Ballydonoghue
Friday 22nd June, 2018
19:30 Milltown /Castlemaine vs Ballydonoghue Milltown
Sunday 27th May, 2018
U-12 Co Football League, Div 11 - Phase 2
18:00 Ballydonoghue vs Bye Ballydonoghue
view all fixtures here

Tuesday 22nd May, 2018
2018 McCarthy Insurance Listowel North Kerry League Division 3
Ballydonoghue B 3 - 12 vs 2 - 7 Moyvane B
Tuesday 15th May, 2018
Ballydonoghue B 3 - 15 vs 0 - 4 Beale B
view all results here

view all fixtures here

Lotto


Upcoming Events

Facebook