• 1 NK Championship final 2017
  • 1 NK Championship final 2017
  • 1 NK Championship final 2017
  • 1 NK Championship final 2017
  • 1 NK Championship final 2017

Latest News

2018 Kerry Kelloggs GAA Cul Camps
05/03/2018
2018 Kerry Kelloggs GAA Cul Camps. Ballydonoghue Aug 13th –Aug 17th. Camps will be held in Ballylongford...
read on


Latest Results
26/02/2018
RESULTS: NKL Div1B. Rd2 Castleisland Desmonds 1-23. Ballydonoghue 0-11.Team Darragh O’Shea, Conor...
read on



also in the news :
03/09/2017
01/09/2017
27/08/2017

Saturday 14th July, 2018
Senior Football League Div 3
Ballydonoghue 0 - 15 vs 1 - 8 Listry
Sunday 01st July, 2018
St Pats Blennerville 0 - 12 vs 2 - 11 Ballydonoghue
Friday 13th July, 2018
Junior Football League Group 3
Ballydonoghue - vs - Desmonds
Friday 22nd June, 2018
Milltown /Castlemaine 2 - 10 vs 2 - 10 Ballydonoghue
Tuesday 26th June, 2018
U-12 Co Football League, Div 11 - Phase 2
Ballydonoghue 5 - 8 vs 5 - 20 Asdee/Ballylongford
view all results here

Saturday 28th July, 2018
Senior Football League Div 3
19:00 Brosna vs Ballydonoghue Páirc Na Féile (Brosna)
Friday 20th July, 2018
Junior Football League Group 3
19:30 Ballydonoghue vs Castlegregory Stephen Mulvihill Snr Ballydonoghue
view all fixtures here

view all results here

Thursday 26th July, 2018
2018 North Kerry Minor League Division 2
19:30 Ballydonoghue vs St Senans TBC (Pending) Denis Dowling Park
Thursday 02nd August, 2018
19:30 Finuge vs Ballydonoghue TBC (Pending) O Sullivan Park
Thursday 09th August, 2018
19:30 Asdee/Ballylongford vs Ballydonoghue TBC (Pending) Jack Walsh Park
view all fixtures here

Lotto


ONLINE SHOP

Facebook